Due to our Fall Parish Mission on Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday (10/21-23), there will be NO Religious Education classes. Please plan to attend the Parish Mission with your family!
Read more

Parish Staff | Office Hours

Office Hours

Monday to Friday, 9am-4:30pm
The parish administration and clergy offices are on the first floor
of the Msgr. Kerin Center; Faith Formation, Youth Ministry, Finance, and
Hispanic Ministry Offices are located on the second floor of the Msgr. Kerin Center.

Parish Staff

Our Priests

Our Deacons

Pastor
Father John Putnam
fr.putnam@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Rev. Mr. Louis Pais 
deacon.louie@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x113
Parochial Vicar
Father Noah Carter
fr.carter@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Rev. Mr. Robert Murphy
deacon.robert@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Parochial Vicar
Father Brian Becker
fr.becker@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Rev Mr. Richard McCarron
deacon.rich@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
  Rev. Mr. Thomas McGahey
deacon.tom@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
  Rev. Dr. Ronald Sherwood
deacon.ron@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231

Administration

Faith Formation

Director of Parish Operations
Scott Bruno
scott.bruno@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 118
Hispanic Coordinator 
Rosa Jimenez
rosa.jimenez@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 117
Receptionist/Safe Environment Coordinator
Celi Anatrella
celi.anatrella@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 101

Director of Religious Education
Theresa Benson
theresa.benson@stmarknc.org
704-948-1306 x 138

Director of Human Resources
Leanne Vaccaro
leanne.vaccaro@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 107
Coordinator of Elementry Faith Formation
Mary Anne Pape
MaryAnne.Pape@stmarknc.org
704-948-1306
Director of Stewardship
Beth Zuhosky
beth.zuhosky@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 136
Confirmation Coordinator
Emily Julian
emily.julian@stmarknc.org
704-948-1306

Stewardship Coordinator
Lizzy Coleman
lizzy.coleman@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231

Coordinator of High School Ministry
Sarah Rider
sarah.rider@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 105
Communications Coordinator/Calendar Management
Sue Bruce
sue.bruce@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x156
Preschool Director
Amanda Rametta
amanda.rametta@stmarknc.org
704-948-8015
Public Relations Coordinator
Amy Burger
amy.burger@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x155
Preschool Admin Assistant
Emily Bixler
emily.bixler@stmarknc.org
704-948-8015

Music and Liturgy

Finance Department

Director of Sacred Music
Michael Garnett
michael.garnett@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 106
Finance Director
Florence Moore
florence.moore@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 116
Sacristan
Patrick Martin
sacristan@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 211

Finance Assistant
Gretchen Brinkman
gretchen.brinkman@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231

 

Directions

 

 

 

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Click here to contact the parish office.
Click here to contact the webmaster.

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!