Parish Staff | Office Hours

Our Priests

Pastor
Father John Putnam
fr.putnam@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231

Parochial Vicar
Father Noah Carter
fr.carter@stmarknc.org 
704 948 0231

Parochial Vicar
Father Brian Becker
fr.becker@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231

Our Deacons

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Louis Pais
deacon.louie@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x113

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Robert Murphy
deacon.robert@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231

Deacon
Rev Mr. Richard McCarron
deacon.rich@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Thomas McGahey
deacon.tom@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231

Deacon
Rev. Dr. Ronald Sherwood
deacon.ron@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231

 

Music, Liturgy, and Sacraments

Director of Music Ministry
Laura Maclean
laura.maclean@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 106

Sacristan
Henry Hoyt
sacristan@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231

Annulments
Rev. Mr. Louis Pais
deacon.louie@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231

Baptisms, Weddings, Funerals
Tricia McCaa
tricia.mccaa@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231, Ext. 102

Administration

Director of Parish Operations
Scott Bruno
scott.bruno@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 118

Receptionist
Celi Anatrella
celi.anatrella@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 101

Administrative Assistant
Tricia McCaa
tricia.mccaa@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 102

Human Resources and Young at Heart Ministry
Leanne Vaccaro
leanne.vaccaro@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 107

Director of Stewardship
Beth Zuhosky
beth.zuhosky@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 136

Hispanic Coordinator and Calendar Management
Rosa Jimenez
rosa.jimenez@stmarknc.org

704-948-0231 x 117

Communications Coordinator
Sue Bruce
sue.bruce@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x156

Public Relations Coordinator
Amy Burger
amy.burger@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x155

Faith Formation

Director of Faith Formation
Michael Griffith

michael.griffith@stmarknc.org
704 948 1306 x 104

Coordinator of Elementary Faith Formation
Faye Nye
faye.nye@stmarknc.org
704 948 1306 x 115

Coordinator of Confirmation
Theresa Benson
theresa.benson@stmarknc.org
704 948 1306 x 117

Faith Formation Coordinator
Sonnet Bonelli
sonnet.bonelli@stmarknc.org
704 948 1306 x 111

Coordinator of High School Ministry
Sarah Rider
sarah.rider@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 105

Preschool Director
Amanda Rametta
amanda.rametta@stmarknc.org
704 948 8015

Preschool Admin Assistant
Emily Bixler
emily.bixler@stmarknc.org
704 948 8015

 

Finance Department

Finance Director
Florence Moore
florence.moore@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 116

Finance Assistant
Gretchen Brinkman
704 948 0231

 

Other

Deaf Ministry
Mary Sumeracki
msumeracki.abc@gmail.com

704-576-0675

Al-Anon
Lisa
704 651 1065

Alcholics Anonymous
Tom
704 604 7739

 


 

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
9 am to 4:30 pm

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!